Home » Team

Team

Dr. Kristi Adamo
Research Scientist
613-737-7600 x4190
kadamo@cheo.on.ca
profile page
Ms. Stacey Alpous
Research Assistant
613-737-7600 x4003
aalpous@cheo.on.ca
profile page
Mr. Joel Barnes
Knowledge Synthesis and Analysis Manager
613-737-7600 x4148
jbarnes@cheo.on.ca
profile page
Dr. Annick Buchholz
Associate Scientist
buchholz@cheo.on.ca
profile page
Dr. Jameason Cameron
Research Coordinator
613-737-7600 x4103
jcameron@cheo.on.ca
profile page
Dr. Jean-Philippe Chaput
Junior Research Chair
613-737-7600 x3683
jpchaput@cheo.on.ca
profile page
Ms. Natasha Cinanni
Research Assistant
613-737-7600 x4005
ncinanni@cheo.on.ca
profile page
Ms. Amélie Fournier
Research Assistant
613-737-7600 x4400
amefournier@cheo.on.ca
profile page
Dr. Gary Goldfield
Clinical Scientist
613-737-7600 x3288
ggoldfield@cheo.on.ca
profile page
Ms. Kimberly Grattan
Research Coordinator
613-737-7600 x4158
kgrattan@cheo.on.ca
profile page
Dr. Casey Gray
Project Manager
613-737-7600 x4118
casgray@cheo.on.ca
profile page
Dr. Stasia Hadjiyannakis
Pediatric Endocrinologist
613-737-7600 x3939
shadjiyannakis@cheo.on.ca
profile page
Ms. Alysha Harvey
Research Coordinator
613-737-7600 x4158
aharvey@cheo.on.ca
profile page
Dr. Richard Larouche
Postdoctoral Fellow
613-737-7600 x4191
rlarouche@cheo.on.ca
profile page
Dr. Patricia Longmuir
Junior Research Scientist
613-737-7600 x3908
plongmuir@cheo.on.ca
profile page
Ms. Audrey Prayal-Brown
Research Assistant
613-737-7600 x4005
aprayal-brown@cheo.on.ca
profile page
Ms. Jane Rutherford
Exercise Specialist
jrutherford@cheo.on.ca
profile page
Ms. Hélène Sinclair
Administrative Assistant
613-737-7600 x4102
hsinclair@cheo.on.ca
profile page
Dr. Mark Tremblay
Director of Healthy Active Living and Obesity Research
613-737-7600 x4114
mtremblay@cheo.on.ca
profile page
Ms. Shanna Wilson
Research Assistant
613-737-7600 x4191
shwilson@cheo.on.ca
profile page
Dr. Vincent Onywera
Visiting Scholar from Kenya – June to September 2009
vonywera@gmail.com
profile page
Dr. Valerie Carson
Visiting Scholar
profile page
Dr. Zachary Ferraro
Research Associate
profile page