Home » Student Training

Student Training

Ms. Kendra Brett
Ph.D. Candidate
613-737-7600 x4191
kebrett@cheo.on.ca
profile page
Mr. Aidan Gribbon
M.Sc. Candidate
613-737-7600 x4191
agribbon@cheo.on.ca
profile page
Mr. Justin Lang
Ph.D. Candidate
613-737-7600 x4117
jlang@cheo.on.ca
profile page
Ms. Allana LeBlanc
Ph.D. Candidate
613-737-7600 x4191
alleblanc@cheo.on.ca
profile page
Mr. Christian Lizotte
M.Sc. Candidate
clizotte@cheo.on.ca
profile page
Ms. Danijela Maras
M.A. Candidate
dmaras@cheo.on.ca
profile page
Ms. Jessica McNeil
Ph.D. Candidate
jmcneil@cheo.on.ca
profile page
Ms. Marisa Murray
Ph.D. Candidate
mmurray@cheo.on.ca
profile page
Ms. Holly Ockenden
M.Sc. Candidate
613-737-7600 x4191
hockenden@cheo.on.ca
profile page
Mr. Alessandro Tirelli
M.A. Candidate
atirelli@cheo.on.ca
profile page
Ms. Angela Wilson
M.A./Ph.D. Student
613-737-7600 x4191
angwilson@cheo.on.ca
profile page